Staff and Trustees

Meet the Snow-Camp team

Dan Charlish – Director

Lara Pearce – Programme Director

Dan Keeley - Snowsports Community Manager

Will Ferguson-Smith – Snow-Camp Scotland Project Manager

Nicola Bradburn – Corporate Fundraising and Communications Manager

Julia Fees – Project and Events Assistant

The Snow-Camp Trustees , with over 50 years combined experience of youth work between them are:

Dominic de Terville – Chair

Clive Anderson

Mark Browne

Claire Pearson

Valence Similien

Gavin Twohig

Chris Walsh

Alan Grant

Ian Finlay

Douglas McKenzie

From our Twitter feed