Our Team

Snow-Camp Staff

Dan Charlish

Dan Charlish

Lara Kinnear

Rachel Cruz

Gavin Hanmer

Julia Feess

Dan Keeley

Anna Kent

Will Ferguson-Smith

Jenna Matthews

Jenna Matthews

Gabby Biazotti

Gabby Biazotti


Chris Walsh

Laura McIntyre

Laura McIntyre


Callum Gibb

Morv Bett

Morv Bett


Rawi Dirna


Tamsir Gaye

Ross Garry

Ross Garry

James McGill

James McGill

Julie Apprentice

Julie Davis

Joel Apprentice

Joel West

Blake Apprentice

Blake Rowlands

James Apprentice

James Ward

Snow-Camp Patrons & Ambassadors

Jenny Jones

Graham Bell

Chemmy Alcott

Ed Leigh

Sir Steve Redgrave

Frank Gardner

Frank Gardner, OBE

Warren Smith

Warren Smith

Pat Sharples

Pat Sharples

Dougie Crawford

Jamie Barrow

Emily Sarsfield

Finlay Mickel

Jamie Nicholls

Jack Gower

Anna Vincenti

Pam Thorburn

Jasmin Taylor Ambassador

Jasmin Taylor

Cara Brown

Nick Moynihan

Martin Bell


Chair: Mr Alan Grant

Non-Executive Director of several insurance businesses

Treasurer: Jo Brown

Finance Director for Ridgmont Holdings Ltd

Dominic De Terville

Founder of Playbook Media

Caroline Stuart-Taylor

Former Chief Executive at Ski Club of Great Britain

Claire Pemberton

Senior Key Account Manager, Adidas Group PLC

Mr Douglas McKenzie

Youth Offending Team Police Officer, Metropolitan Police Service.

Mr Ian Brown

Managing Director, Snow Centre

Youth Representative: Shayleigh Kitto

Snow-Camp Graduate

Youth Representative: Asher Alexander-Maye

Snow-Camp Graduate

Our team couldn’t do what we do without invaluable support from many wonderful supporters and partners.

Find Out More

Stay in the loop!

Get the latest news and updates sent to your inbox.